Convenors

Prof Libby Robin
libby.robin@anu.edu.au

 

A/Prof Thom van Dooren
t.van.dooren@unsw.edu.au

Keep in touch

There are a range of ways to stay up to date with the information posted through this Hub. In addition to visiting the site you can follow us on social media and subscribe to the email list.

Please send news and events with the submission form on this site.

Your local contacts

Below you will find a list of contacts at Australian universities. If you would like to learn more about Environmental Humanities activities in your area please get in touch with one of the local contacts or with the Hub coordinators.

Australian National University Libby Robin libby.robin@anu.edu.au
Charles Sturt University Christopher Orchard corchard@csu.edu.au
Curtin University Matthew Chrulew Matthew.Chrulew@curtin.edu.au
Deakin University Emily Potter e.potter@deakin.edu.au
Griffith University Stuart Cooke stuart.cooke@griffith.edu.au
James Cook University Claire Brennan claire.brennan@jcu.edu.au
La Trobe University Katie Holmes k.holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Macquarie University, Sydney Emily O’Gorman emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
Monash University Kate Rigby Kate.Rigby@monash.edu.au
Museum Victoria Liza Dale-Hallett ldale@museum.vic.gov.au
New York University, Sydney Jennifer Hamilton jennifermaehamilton@nyu.edu
Queensland University of Technology Jodi Frawley j2.frawley@qut.edu.au
RMIT University Linda Williams linda.williams@rmit.edu.au
University of Melbourne Grace Moore gmoo@unimelb.edu.au
University of Adelaide Rachel Ankeny rachel.ankeny@adelaide.edu.au
University of Canberra Ross Gibson ross.gibson@canberra.edu.au
University of New England (Australia) Kate Wright kwrigh33@une.edu.au
University of New South Wales Thom van Dooren t.van.dooren@unsw.edu.au
University of Newcastle Lesley Instone Lesley.Instone@newcastle.edu.au
University of Queensland Gillian Whitlock g.whitlock@uq.edu.au
University of Sydney Iain McCalman iain.mccalman@gmail.com
University of Tasmania Aidan Davison aidan.davison@utas.edu.au
University of Technology, Sydney Heather Goodall heather.goodall@uts.edu.au
University of Western Australia Philip Mead philip.mead@uwa.edu.au
University of Western Sydney Jess Weir J.Weir@uws.edu.au
University of Wollongong Leah Gibbs leah@uow.edu.au
Victoria University Isabelle de Solier isabelle.desolier@vu.edu.au